# <u>COURT-I</u>

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

#### <u>APPEAL NO. 219 OF 2016 & IA NO. 470 OF 2016,</u> <u>APPEAL NO. 220 OF 2016 & IA NO. 473 OF 2016,</u> <u>APPEAL NO. 207 OF 2016,</u> <u>APPEAL NO. 208 OF 2016 AND</u> <u>APPEAL NO. 295 OF 2016</u>

Dated: <u>13<sup>th</sup> December, 2016</u>

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

# APPEAL NO. 219 OF 2016 & IA NO. 470 OF 2016

#### In the matter of:

M/s Maral Overseas Ltd.....Appellant(s)Vs.Vs.Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.....Respondent(s)

# APPEAL NO. 220 OF 2016 & IA NO. 473 OF 2016

## In the matter of:

M/s HEG Ltd. Vs.				Appellant(s)
Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.				Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Deepak Biswas Mr. Arun Minocha		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. S. Venkatesh Mr. Natabratta Bhattacha	rya fo	r R-1
		Mr. Shubham Arya a/w Ms. G. Maheshwari for R	-2	

# APPEAL NO. 207 OF 2016

## In the matter of:

M/s Hindalco Industries Ltd. Vs.		Appellant(s)
Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.		Respondent(s)

## APPEAL NO. 208 OF 2016

#### In the matter of:

M/s Century Textiles & Industries Ltd. Vs.				Appellant(s)
Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.			••••	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Syed Shahid Husain Ri	zvi	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. S. Venkatesh Mr. Natabratta Bhattachary	a fo	r R-1
		Mr. Shubham Arya a/w Ms. G. Maheshwari for R-2		

### APPEAL NO. 295 OF 2016

## In the matter of:

M/s Ultratech Cement Ltd. Vs.				Appellant(s)
Madhya Pradesh Electricity Re	egulato	ry Commission & Anr.		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Saurav Agrawal Mr. Astha Gaur		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Shubham Arya a/w Ms. G. Maheshwari for R-2	2	

#### <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list these matters on

#### <u>16.01.2017.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/vt